This is it! BDM

March 6, 2010 at 9:18 am Leave a comment

In a few hours, I will be starting on my new journey and add another chapter in my running adventures.  Ultramarathons fascinate me because runners who join has that certain guts and spirit not found in regular joe’s so to speak.  I’m not even sure if I can hurdle this challenge, it’s a virtually unknown territory for me but with support coming from my family and friends, hopefully that will give me the much needed boost up to the finish line.

Lord thank you for this opportunity and may you bless all runners who will start tonight…

SC Marathon Singapore

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

BDM, BDM, BDM….. BDM 102: I Survived!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



